TROJAN CRICKET CLUB

University of Southern California


Ausserdem wird der Haarwuchs so nachhaltig verlangsamt, sagen viele Fans.

Weather Offline

schedule


Team     Series     Year     Sort


Date / Time Matches Weather
(Fri) Nov 16, 2018
09:00 PM
1) Marshall Sixers v Popovich Panthers
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Cardinal Knights)
N/A
(Fri) Nov 16, 2018
06:00 PM
2) Viterbi Volts v Popovich Panthers
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Cardinal Knights)
N/A
(Sat) Nov 10, 2018
06:00 PM
3) Marshall Sixers v Trojan Tigers
     (Umpiring:Cardinal Knights)
N/A
(Fri) Nov 09, 2018
06:00 PM
4) Viterbi Volts v Popovich Panthers
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Cardinal Knights)
N/A
(Mon) Nov 05, 2018
12:00 AM
5) Viterbi Volts v Trojan Tigers
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Cardinal Knights)
N/A
(Sun) Nov 04, 2018
07:30 PM
6) Trojan Tigers v Marshall Sixers
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Popovich Panthers)
N/A
(Fri) Nov 02, 2018
09:00 PM
7) Cromwell Champs v Cardinal Superkings
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Marshall Sixers)
N/A
(Fri) Nov 02, 2018
06:00 PM
8) Marshall Sixers v Cardinal Knights
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Cardinal Superkings)
N/A
(Fri) Oct 26, 2018
09:00 PM
9) Cardinal Knights v Cromwell Champs
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Cardinal Superkings)
N/A
(Fri) Oct 26, 2018
06:00 PM
10) Cardinal Superkings v Trojan Tigers
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Cardinal Knights)
N/A
(Fri) Oct 19, 2018
09:00 PM
11) Popovich Panthers v Marshall Sixers
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Viterbi Volts)
N/A
(Fri) Oct 19, 2018
06:00 PM
12) Cromwell Champs v Viterbi Volts
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Popovich Panthers)
N/A
(Fri) Oct 12, 2018
09:00 PM
13) Popovich Panthers v Cardinal Knights
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Marshall Sixers)
N/A
(Fri) Oct 05, 2018
09:00 PM
14) Cardinal Superkings v Marshall Sixers
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Cardinal Knights)
N/A
(Fri) Oct 05, 2018
06:00 PM
15) Cardinal Knights v Trojan Tigers
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Cardinal Superkings)
N/A
(Fri) Sep 28, 2018
06:00 PM
16) Marshall Sixers v Cromwell Champs
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Viterbi Volts)
N/A
(Sun) Sep 23, 2018
09:00 PM
17) Popovich Panthers v Trojan Tigers
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Cardinal Knights)
N/A
(Sun) Sep 23, 2018
06:00 PM
18) Cardinal Knights v Cardinal Superkings
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Trojan Tigers)
N/A
(Fri) Sep 14, 2018
09:30 PM
19) Cardinal Superkings v Viterbi Volts
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Popovich Panthers)
N/A
(Fri) Sep 14, 2018
06:30 PM
20) Cromwell Champs v Popovich Panthers
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Cardinal Superkings)
N/A
(Fri) Sep 07, 2018
09:30 PM
21) Viterbi Volts v Marshall Sixers
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Cardinal Superkings)
N/A
(Fri) Sep 07, 2018
06:30 PM
22) Cardinal Superkings v Popovich Panthers
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Viterbi Volts)
N/A
(Fri) Aug 31, 2018
06:30 PM
23) Trojan Tigers v Cromwell Champs
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Trojan Tigers)
N/A
(Fri) Aug 24, 2018
06:30 PM
24) Cardinal Knights v Viterbi Volts
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Trojan Tigers)
N/A
(Fri) May 11, 2018
12:00 AM
25) Cromwell Champs v Leavy Lions
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Annenberg Avengers)
N/A
(Fri) Apr 20, 2018
09:00 PM
26) Cromwell Champs v Viterbi Volts
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Annenberg Avengers)
N/A
(Fri) Apr 13, 2018
09:00 PM
27) Annenberg Avengers v Cromwell Champs
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Leavy Lions)
N/A
(Fri) Apr 13, 2018
06:00 PM
28) Leavy Lions v Viterbi Volts
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Annenberg Avengers)
N/A
(Fri) Apr 06, 2018
06:00 PM
29) Annenberg Avengers v Leavy Lions
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Viterbi Volts)
N/A
(Fri) Mar 30, 2018
09:00 PM
30) Marshall Sixers v Trojan Tigers
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Cromwell Champs)
N/A
(Fri) Mar 30, 2018
06:00 PM
31) Cardinal Knights v Cromwell Champs
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Marshall Sixers)
N/A
(Fri) Mar 23, 2018
09:00 PM
32) Viterbi Volts v Leavy Lions
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Cardinal Knights)
N/A
(Fri) Mar 23, 2018
06:00 PM
33) Annenberg Avengers v Cardinal Knights
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Viterbi Volts)
N/A
(Fri) Mar 09, 2018
09:00 PM
34) Cardinal Knights v Leavy Lions
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Annenberg Avengers)
N/A
(Fri) Mar 09, 2018
06:00 PM
35) Marshall Sixers v Annenberg Avengers
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Leavy Lions)
N/A
(Fri) Mar 02, 2018
09:00 PM
36) Viterbi Volts v Cromwell Champs
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Leavy Lions)
N/A
(Fri) Mar 02, 2018
06:00 PM
37) Trojan Tigers v Leavy Lions
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Cromwell Champs)
N/A
(Fri) Feb 23, 2018
09:00 PM
38) Annenberg Avengers v Trojan Tigers
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Marshall Sixers)
N/A
(Fri) Feb 23, 2018
06:00 PM
39) Marshall Sixers v Cromwell Champs
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Annenberg Avengers)
N/A
(Fri) Feb 16, 2018
09:00 PM
40) Leavy Lions v Cromwell Champs
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Cardinal Knights)
N/A
(Fri) Feb 16, 2018
06:00 PM
41) Viterbi Volts v Cardinal Knights
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Cromwell Champs)
N/A
(Fri) Feb 09, 2018
09:00 PM
42) Marshall Sixers v Cardinal Knights
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Trojan Tigers)
N/A
(Fri) Feb 09, 2018
06:00 PM
43) Viterbi Volts v Trojan Tigers
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Marshall Sixers)
N/A
(Fri) Feb 02, 2018
08:45 PM
44) Marshall Sixers v Leavy Lions
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Annenberg Avengers)
N/A
(Fri) Feb 02, 2018
06:00 PM
45) Cromwell Champs v Annenberg Avengers
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Leavy Lions)
N/A
(Fri) Jan 26, 2018
08:30 PM
46) Trojan Tigers v Cardinal Knights
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Annenberg Avengers)
N/A
(Fri) Jan 26, 2018
06:00 PM
47) Annenberg Avengers v Viterbi Volts
    Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Annenberg Avengers)
N/A
(Sun) Jan 21, 2018
06:00 PM
48) Cromwell Champs v Trojan Tigers
     Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Marshall Sixers)
N/A
(Fri) Jan 19, 2018
09:30 PM
49) Marshall Sixers v Viterbi Volts
     Cromwell Track and Field (Umpiring:Annenberg Avengers)
N/A
(Fri) Nov 20, 2015
07:00 PM
50) Cromwell Champs v Popovich Panthers
     (Umpiring:Marshall Sixers)
N/A
(Fri) Nov 06, 2015
08:45 PM
51) Cromwell Champs v Popovich Panthers
     (Umpiring:Marshall Sixers)
N/A
(Fri) Oct 02, 2015
06:15 PM
52) Popovich Panthers v Marshall Sixers
     (Umpiring:Trojan Tigers)
N/A
(Fri) Sep 18, 2015
06:15 PM
53) Popovich Panthers v Trojan Tigers
     (Umpiring:Marshall Sixers)
N/A
Hard Ball
cromwell
Team USC
About Us
Resources
fb youtubeimg youtubeimg youtubeimg

Ausserdem wird der Haarwuchs so nachhaltig verlangsamt, sagen viele Fans.